Inicio » Skunk Anansie

ALBUN: Black Traffic
AÑO: 2012
GENERO: Alternative Rock
PAIS: England, London

Skunk Anansie - Vocals
Chris Sheldon - Guitars
Jeremy Wheatley - Bass
Adrian Bushby -Drums




Skunk Anansie - Black Traffic (2012)

01. I Will Break You
02. Sad Sad Sad
03. Spit You Out (feat. Shaka Ponk)
04. I Hope You Get To Meet Your Her
o05. I Believed In You
06. Satisfied
07. Our Summer Kills The Sun
08. Drowning
09. This Is Not A Game
10. Sticky Fingers In Your Honey
11. Driving Down
Categoría: Skunk Anansie | Vistas: 645 | Agregado por: belen_tristania | Fecha: 24.Sep.2012