Inicio » Beyond the Bridge

Beyond the Bridge
Álbum: The Old Man and the Spirit
Año: 2012
Género: Progressive Metal/Rock
País: Alemania

Dilenya Mar - Vocals
Herbie Langhans - Vocals
Dominik Stotzem - Bass
Fabian Maier - Drums
Peter Degenfeld - Guitars
Christopher Tarnow - Keyboards
Simon Oberender - Keyboards, Guitars

Página Oficial

1.The Call          
2.The Apparition          
3.Triumph of Irreality          
4.The Spring of It All          
5.World of Wonders           
6.The Primal Demand           
7.Doorway to Salvation          
8.The Struggle           
9.The Difference Is Human          
10.Where the Earth and Sky Meet          
11.All A Man Can Do 
... Read more »
Categoría: Beyond the Bridge | Vistas: 1069 | Agregado por: FemminaMusica | Fecha: 11.Feb.2012