Inicio » 2018 » February » 21 » Ayreon - Timeline (Compilation) 2008
Ayreon - Timeline (Compilation) 2008

Disc: Timeline (Compilation)
Year: 2008
Genre: Progressive Metal/Rock
Country: Netherlands

Marcela Bovio - Vocals
Irene Jansen - Vocals
Floor Jansen - Vocals
Magali Luyten - Vocals
Marjan Welman - Vocals
Mirjam van Doorn - Vocals
Arjen Anthony Lucassen - Vocals
Ed Warby - Drums


2.The Awareness    
3.Eyes of Time    
4.The Accusation (acoustic version taken from the Special Edition)    
5.Sail Away to Avalon (single version)    
6.Listen to the Waves    
7.Actual Fantasy    
8.Abbey of Synn    
9.Computer Eyes    
10.Back on Planet Earth    
11.Isis and Osiris    
12.Amazing Flight    
13.The Garden of Emotions    
14.The Castle Hall    
15.The Mirror Maze    
16.The Two Gates    
17.The Shooting Company of Captain Frans B Cocq    
18.Dawn of a Million Souls    
19.And the Druids Turned to Stone    
20.Into the Black Hole    
21.The First Man on Earth    
22.Day Two: Isolation    
23.Day Three: Pain    
24.Day Six: Childhood    
25.Day Twelve: Trauma    
26.Day Sixteen: Loser    
27.Day Seventeen: Accident?    
28.Age of Shadows (edit)         
29.Ride the Comet    
30.The Fifth Extinction    
31.Waking Dreams    
32.The Sixth Extinction    
33.Epilogue: The Memory Remains    

Categoría: Ayreon | Vistas: 485 | Agregado por: FemminaMusica | Etiquetas: Ayreon | Valoración: 0.0/0