Inicio » 2014 » June » 1 » Ayreon - The Theory of Everything (LimitedEdition) 2013
Ayreon - The Theory of Everything (LimitedEdition) 2013

Disc: The Theory of Everything (Limited Edition)
Year: 2013
Género: Progressive Metal/Rock
Country: Netherlands

Arjen Anthony Lucassen - Guitars, Guitars (acoustic), Bass, Mandolin, Keyboards, Analog synthesizers, Hammond, Solina strings
Ed Warby - Drums
Sara Squadrani - Vocals ("The Girl")
Cristina Scabbia - Vocals ("The Mother")
Wilmer Waarbroek - Vocals (backing)
JB Christoffersson - Vocals ("The Teacher")
Tommy Karevik - Vocals ("The Prodigy")
Marco Hietala - Vocals ("The Rival")
John Wetton - Vocals ("The Psychiatrist")
Siddharta Barnhoorn - Orchestrations
Michael Mills - Vocals ("Father"), Irish Bouzouki
Keith Emerson - Keyboards
Rick Wakeman - Keyboards
Jordan Rudess - Keyboards
Steve Hackett - Guitars (lead)
Troy Donockley - Whistles, Uilleann pipes
Ben Mathot - Violin
Maaike Peterse - Cello
Jeroen Goossens - Flute, Bass Flute, Piccolo, Bamboo Flute, Contrabass Flute





Disc 1
1.Prologue: The Blackboard    
2.The Theory of Everything Part 1    
4.The Prodigy's World    
5.The Teacher's Discovery    
6.Love and Envy    
7.Progressive Waves    
8.The Gift    
9.The Eleventh Dimension    
11.The Theory of Everything Part 2    
12.The Consultation    
14.The Argument 1    
15.The Rival's Dilemma    
16.Surface Tension    
17.A Reason to Live    
19.Quantum Chaos    
20.Dark Medicine    
22.The Prediction    


Disc 2
4.Side Effects    
5.Frequency Modulation    
7.Quid pro quo    
8.String Theory    
10.Mirror of Dreams    
11.The Lighthouse    
12.The Argument 2    
13.The Parting    
14.The Visitation    
15.The Breakthrough    
16.The Note    
17.The Uncertainty Principle    
18.Dark Energy    
19.The Theory of Everything Part 3    
20.The Blackboard (Reprise)    

CD3 (Instrumental)
1.Prologue: The Blackboard (instrumental version)
2.The Theory of Everything part 1 (instrumental version)
3.Patterns (instrumental version)
4.The Prodigy’s World (instrumental version)
5.The Teacher’s Discovery (instrumental version)
6.Love and Envy (instrumental version)
7.Progressive Waves (instrumental version)
8.The Gift (instrumental version)
9.The Eleventh Dimension (instrumental version)
10.Inertia (instrumental version)
11.The Theory of Everything part 2 (instrumental version)
12.The Consultation (instrumental version)
13.Diagnosis (instrumental version)
14.The Argument 1 (instrumental version)
15.The Rival’s Dilemma (instrumental version)
16.Surface Tension (instrumental version)
17.A Reason to Live (instrumental version)
18.Potential (instrumental version)
19.Quantum Chaos (instrumental version)
20.Dark Medicine (instrumental version)
21.Alive! (instrumental version)
22.The Predition (instrumental version)

CD4 (Instrumental)
1.Fluctuations (instrumental version)
2.Transformation (instrumental version)
3.Collision (instrumental version)
4.Side Effects (instrumental version)
5.Frequency Modulation (instrumental version)
6.Magnetism (instrumental version)
7.Quid Pro Quo (instrumental version)
8.String Theory (instrumental version)
9.Fortune? (instrumental version)
10.Mirror Of Dreams (instrumental version)
11.The Lighthouse (instrumental version)
12.The Argument 2 (instrumental version)
13.The Parting (instrumental version)
14.The Visitation (instrumental version)
15.The Breakthrough (instrumental version)
16.The Note (instrumental version)
17.The Uncertainty Principle (instrumental version)
18.Dark Energy (instrumental version)
19.The Theory of Everything part 3 (instrumental version)
20.The Blackboard (reprise) (instrumental version)

Categoría: Ayreon | Vistas: 713 | Agregado por: FemminaMusica | Etiquetas: Ayreon | Valoración: 0.0/0