Inicio » 2020 » August » 10 » Ayreon - Electric Castle Live and Other Tales 2020
Ayreon - Electric Castle Live and Other Tales 2020

Disc: Electric Castle Live and Other Tales
Year: 2020
Genre: Progressive Metal/Rock
Country: Netherlands

Arjen Anthony Lucassen - Vocals, Guitars
Ed Warby - Drums
Anneke van Giersbergen - Vocals
Marcela Bovio - Vocals
Simone Simons - Vocals
Dianne van Giersbergen - Vocals
Edward Reekers - Vocals
Edwin Balogh - Vocals
Fish - Vocals
George Oosthoek - Vocals
Jan Willem Ketelaers - Vocals
John "Jaycee" Cuijpers - Vocals
Damian Wilson - Vocals
Mark Jansen - Vocals
Robert Soeterboek - Vocals
Johan van Stratum - Bass
Joost van den Broek - Keyboards
Marcel Singor - Guitars
Ferry Duijsens - Guitars
Bob Wijtsma - Guitars
Ben Mathot - Violin
Jurriaan Westerveld - Cello
Robby Valentine - Piano
Thijs van Leer - Flute

Disc 1
1.Welcome to the New Dimension         
2.Isis and Osiris         
3.Amazing Flight         
4.Time Beyond Time         
5.The Decision Tree         
6.Tunnel of Light         
7.Across the Rainbow Bridge         
8.The Garden of Emotions         
9.Valley of the Queens         
10.The Castle Hall         
11.Tower of Hope         
12.Cosmic Fusion    

Disc 2
1.Robby Valentine         
2.The Mirror Maze         
3.Evil Devolution         
4.The Two Gates         
5.Forever of the Stars         
6.Another Time, Another Space         
7.Shores of India (The Gentle Storm cover)         
8.Ashes (Ambeon cover)         
9.Out in the Real World (Stream of Passion cover)         
10.Twisted Coil (Guilt Machine cover)         
11.Kayleigh (Marillion cover)         
12.Pink Beatles in a Purple Zeppelin         
13.Songs of the Ocean (Star One cover)


Categoría: Ayreon | Vistas: 320 | Agregado por: FemminaMusica | Etiquetas: Ayreon | Valoración: 0.0/0