Inicio » 2016 » July » 29 » REUPLOAD! Akribi - Black Morning Sun
REUPLOAD! Akribi - Black Morning Sun
ALBUN: Black Morning Sun
AÑO: 2011
GENERO: Progressive Metal
PAIS: Sweden

Jessica Åhman - Vocals
David Lidell - Guitar
André Berntsson - Guitar
Andreas Tiberto - Keyboards
Alexander Bringsoniou - Bass and Chapman Stick

1.Puppies of War
2.Where the Water Meets the Sky
4.Angel Kiss
5.Blue Clay
6.Carry the Rain
7.Wither and Die
8.The Plains of Nevermore
9.The Sum of It All
10.Black Morning Sun
Categoría: Akribi | Vistas: 728 | Agregado por: belen_tristania | Valoración: 5.0/1